منتجات

حول هانكسوجي

تأسست HANKSUGI JAPAN وتسجيلها في اليابان في عام 2002 مع مصنعنا الأم في الصين ، وهو أحد أكبر مصنعي الإطارات في العالم. تم تصميم إطارات Hanksugi في اليابان من قبل فريق المهندسين اليابانيين ذوي الخبرة لدينا ، للتأكد من أن إطارات Hanksugi تتمتع بقبضة أفضل ، ومقاومة أقل للدوران ، ومقاومة تآكل أفضل ، وأميال أطول وأداء متميز آخر ، ونقدم لعملائنا منتجات عالية الجودة وأداء من حيث التكلفة. تنتج Hanksugi أيضًا عجلات فولاذية عالية الجودة وعجلات ألمنيوم ، ويمكننا تجميع الإطارات والعجلات حسب متطلبات العميل ، مما يوفر ميزة كبيرة لعملائنا في تكلفة الشحن. لقد اجتازت منتجاتنا الاختبارات والشهادات التالية: REACH ، ECE ، SOUND AND LABELING (أوروبا) ؛ DOT AND SMARTWAY (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ؛ نوم (المكسيك) ؛ لاتو (أوروغواي) ، إينين (إكوادور) ؛ سينكامر (فنزويلا) ؛ دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي (الشرق الأوسط) ؛ ISO9001 ؛ ISO14001 ؛ TS16949.

مقدمة المنتج

أفضل شركة Hanksugi 17.5 Inch Aluminium Wheel Company عجلات شاحنة بالجملة - Hanksugi. نحن نقدم أفضل جودة من عجلات الشاحنات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم وبأسعار تنافسية. منتجاتنا مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة ومصممة لتحمل قسوة القيادة على الطرق الوعرة. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والتشطيبات للاختيار من بينها ، حتى تتمكن من العثور على الشاحنة المثالية لشاحنتك.

مزايا الشركة

تأسست Hanksugi في عام 2013 كطريقة لمساعدة العاملين لحسابهم الخاص في الحصول على أفضل الصفقات على عجلات الشاحنات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم. نحن نعمل مع عدد من الشركات المصنعة المختلفة لنوفر لك أفضل الأسعار على عجلات الشاحنات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، كما نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام والأنماط للاختيار من بينها. Hanksugi هي المزود الرائد لعجلات الشاحنات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم للعاملين لحسابهم الخاص ، ونحن فخورون بتقديم أفضل الأسعار والاختيارات المتاحة. نحن نعلم أنه عندما تبحث عن عجلات شاحنة من الألومنيوم ، فأنت تريد أفضل سعر ممكن ، ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير ذلك لعملائنا.

معلومات المنتج

 Best Hanksugi 17.5 Inch Aluminum Wheel Company - Hanksugi   

مزايا الشركة

01
منتجات عالية الجودة: تم تصميم إطارات هانكسوجي من قبل مهندسينا اليابانيين مع التكنولوجيا اليابانية المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا الأوروبية في الداخل.
02
دعم التسويق: سنقوم كل عام بعمل مجموعة من الهدايا من المواد التسويقية مثل: الأقلام والقبعات والقمصان والكمبيوترات المحمولة إلخ. كما يمكننا مساعدة عملائنا على تجميع العجلات وإطارات TBR معًا أو وضع إطارات PRC في إطارات TBR من أجل توفير تكلفة الشحن.
03
الضمان: سنقدم ضمانًا لمدة 5 سنوات منذ تاريخ الإنتاج خلال هذه الفترة لأي مشكلة تصنيع سنقدمها لعملائنا.

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها عن مصنع عجلات الألمنيوم

س:

هل هناك حد أدنى لحجم الطلب؟     

أ:

لا يوجد حد أدنى للكمية ، نرحب بالعملاء لتجربة عيناتنا للاختبار. يسمح بحمل الخلط ، إلى جانب ذلك ، نوفر خدمة تجميع الإطارات والعجلات ، مما سيوفر تكلفة الشحن للعملاء.

س:

ما نوع الخدمات والدعم الفني المتاح؟     

أ:

أ.يمكننا توفير عينات للعملاء ، يحتاج العملاء إلى دفع تكلفة العينة ورسوم الشحن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نرحب بالعملاء لزيارة المصنع. ب- بالنسبة للإطارات ، يمكننا أن نضمن تقديم مطالبة لمدة 3 سنوات منذ تاريخ الإنتاج ، ونقدم تعويضًا عن أي إطارات مشكلة في الجودة خلال هذه الفترة ، ويمكننا توفير ضمان جودة لمدة عام واحد من تاريخ الشحن. عجلة من الألمنيوم المطروق يمكننا أن نعطيها 3 سنوات من تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية من تاريخ الشحن. ج.يمكننا تطوير قالب جديد للعملاء إذا كانت لديهم أوامر مستقرة.يمكننا إرسال فني لزيارة العملاء وحل أي مشكلة في الجودة. أيضًا ، ستقوم الإدارة العليا بزيارة العملاء كل عام. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكننا مناقشة اتفاقية الوكيل الحصرية والتوقيع عليها إذا كان بإمكان العملاء تلبية حجم مبيعاتنا.

س:

مصطلح الدفع& موعد التسليم     

أ:

يتوفر كلا من T / T و L / C في الأفق. وقت التسليم لدينا حوالي 30 يومًا بعد استلام الإيداع أو خطاب الاعتماد.

س:

هل لديك أي شهادات؟    

أ:

تحصل إطاراتنا على REACH و ECE و SOUND و LABELING (أوروبا) ؛ DOT AND SMARTWAY (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ؛ نوم (المكسيك) ؛ لاتو (أوروغواي) ، إينين (إكوادور) ؛ سينكامر (فنزويلا) ؛ دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي (الشرق الأوسط) ؛ ISO9001 ؛ ISO14001 ؛ TS16949.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • هاتف:
    +86-15000894969
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-021 50813651
  • فاكس:
    +86-021 50813615
  • WeChat:
    +86-15000894969
  • WhatsApp:

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

HANKSUGI JAPAN was founded and registered in Japan in 2002 with our parent plant in China,

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
العربية
Zulu
Pilipino
Polski
bahasa Indonesia
বাংলা
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
svenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية

About Hanksugi

HANKSUGI JAPAN was founded and registered in Japan in 2002 with our parent plant in China, which is one of top tyre manufacturers in the world. Hanksugi tyres are designed in Japan by our experienced Japanese engineers team, to ensure Hanksugi tyres with better grip, lower rolling resistance, better wearing resistance, longer mileage and other outstanding performance, offering our customers the highest quality products and cost performance. Hanksugi also produce high quality steel wheels, aluminum wheels, we can assemble tyres and wheels as customer requirement, offering a great advantage to our customers in freight cost. Our products have passed the following test and certifications: REACH,ECE, SOUND AND LABELLING(EUROPE); DOT AND SMARTWAY(USA); NOM(MEXICO); LATU(URUGUAY), INEN(ECUADOR); SENCAMER(VENEZUELA); GCC(MIDDLE EAST); ISO9001; ISO14001; TS16949.

Product Introduction

Best Hanksugi 17.5 Inch Aluminum Wheel Company aluminum truck wheels Wholesale - Hanksugi. We offer the best quality aluminum truck wheels at the most competitive prices. Our products are made from the highest quality materials and are designed to withstand the rigors of off-road driving. We offer a wide variety of sizes and finishes to choose from, so you can find the perfect match for your truck.

Company Advantages

Hanksugi was founded in 2013 as a way to help freelancers get the best deals on aluminum truck wheels. We work with a number of different manufacturers to get you the best prices on aluminum truck wheels, and we also offer a wide selection of sizes and styles to choose from. Hanksugi is the leading provider of aluminum truck wheels for freelancers, and we're proud to offer the best prices and selection available. We know that when you're looking for aluminum truck wheels, you want the best possible price, and we're committed to providing that for our customers.

Product Information

 Best Hanksugi 17.5 Inch Aluminum Wheel Company - Hanksugi    

Company Advantages

01
Premium quality products: Hanksugi Tyre are designed by our Japanese engineers with advance Japanese technology and European technology inside.
02
Marketing Support: Every year we will make a patch of gifts of the marketing materials such as: pens, caps, T-Shirts, Notebooks ect. Also we can help our customers to assemble the wheels and TBR tyres together or put PRC tyres in the TBR tyres in order to save the freight cost.
03
Warranty: We will give 5 years warranty since the production date during this period any manufacture problem we will give claim to our customers.

Frequently Asked Questions about aluminum wheels manufacturer

Q:

Is there a minimum order size requirement?        

A:

NO minimum qty limit, welcome customers to try our samples for testing. Mixing load allowed,besides,we supply tyres and wheels assembled service,which will save shipping cost for customers.

Q:

What kind of services and technical support are available?        

A:

a.We can supply samples for clients,clients need to pay sample cost and freight charge. In addition,we welcome customers to visit factory. b.For tyres,we can guarantee to give claim 3 years since producton date,we give compensation for any quality problem tyre during this period.Steel wheel we can supply one year quality warranty from shipping date. Forged aluminum wheel we can give 3 years expiration date from shipping date. c.We can develop new mold for customers if have stable orders.we can dispatch technician to visit customers and solve any quality problem. Also,out top management would visit clients every year. Besides, we can discuss and sign EXCLUSIVE AGENT AGREEMENT if clients can meet our sales volume.

Q:

Payment term & Delivery time        

A:

T/T and L/C at sight are both available. Our delivery time is around 30days after receive deposit or L/C.

Q:

Do you have any CERTIFICATES?        

A:

Our tyres get REACH,ECE, SOUND AND LABELLING(EUROPE); DOT AND SMARTWAY(USA); NOM(MEXICO); LATU(URUGUAY), INEN(ECUADOR); SENCAMER(VENEZUELA); GCC(MIDDLE EAST); ISO9001; ISO14001; TS16949.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

HANKSUGI JAPAN was founded and registered in Japan in 2002 with our parent plant in China,

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
العربية
Zulu
Pilipino
Polski
bahasa Indonesia
বাংলা
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
Current language:English