مقدمة المنتج

Hanksugi هي شركة يابانية تنتج عجلات الشاحنات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم. تمنح عجلات هانكسوجي المصنوعة من الألمنيوم مقاس 17.5 بوصة شاحنتك مظهرًا مصقولًا وأنيقًا ومتينًا. هذه العجلات مثالية لأي تضاريس ، وستواجه عوامل وقسوة القيادة اليومية. 

 Best Hanksugi 17.5 Inch Series Aluminum wheels Company - Hanksugi   


مزايا الشركة

منتجات عالية الجودة: تم تصميم إطارات هانكسوجي من قبل مهندسينا اليابانيين مع التكنولوجيا اليابانية المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا الأوروبية في الداخل.

دعم التسويق: سنقوم كل عام بعمل مجموعة من الهدايا من المواد التسويقية مثل: الأقلام والقبعات والقمصان والكمبيوترات المحمولة إلخ. كما يمكننا مساعدة عملائنا على تجميع العجلات وإطارات TBR معًا أو وضع إطارات PRC في إطارات TBR من أجل توفير تكلفة الشحن.

جميع أنواع الشهادات: لقد حصلت Hanksugi على العديد من الشهادات لدول مختلفة لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة لكل سوق.

حماية السوق: نحتفظ دائمًا بقنوات بيع جادة لوكلائنا في أسواقهم ولن نقدم عروض أسعار لأي شخص آخر بعد توقيع الاتفاقية الحصرية.

تأسست Hanksugi في عام 2013 بهدف توفير أفضل عجلات شاحنات ألمنيوم مقاس 17.5 بوصة في السوق. نحن شركة عائلية مملوكة ومدارة تقع في جنوب كاليفورنيا.
نحن نفخر بصناعتنا ونستخدم فقط المواد عالية الجودة لضمان أن منتجاتنا يمكن أن تتحمل قسوة الاستخدام اليومي. يتمتع فريق الحرفيين المهرة لدينا بسنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتلميع عجلات الشاحنات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم إلى الكمال. إذا كنت تبحث عن مجموعة من عجلات الشاحنات المتينة والأنيقة وذات الأسعار المعقولة ، فلا تنظر إلى أبعد من Hanksugi!

حول هانكسوجي

تأسست HANKSUGI JAPAN وتسجيلها في اليابان في عام 2002 مع مصنعنا الأم في الصين ، وهو أحد أكبر مصنعي الإطارات في العالم. تم تصميم إطارات Hanksugi في اليابان من قبل فريق المهندسين اليابانيين ذوي الخبرة لدينا ، لضمان أن تكون إطارات Hanksugi ذات قبضة أفضل ، ومقاومة أقل للدوران ، ومقاومة أفضل للتآكل ، وأميال أطول وأداء متميزًا آخر ، ونقدم لعملائنا منتجات عالية الجودة وأداء من حيث التكلفة. تنتج Hanksugi أيضًا عجلات فولاذية عالية الجودة وعجلات ألمنيوم ، ويمكننا تجميع الإطارات والعجلات حسب متطلبات العميل ، مما يوفر ميزة كبيرة لعملائنا في تكلفة الشحن. لقد اجتازت منتجاتنا الاختبارات والشهادات التالية: REACH ، ECE ، SOUND AND LABELING (أوروبا) ؛ DOT AND SMARTWAY (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ؛ نوم (المكسيك) ؛ لاتو (أوروغواي) ، إينين (إكوادور) ؛ سينكامر (فنزويلا) ؛ دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي (الشرق الأوسط) ؛ ISO9001 ؛ ISO14001 ؛ TS16949.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • هاتف:
    +86-15000894969
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-021 50813651
  • فاكس:
    +86-021 50813615
  • WeChat:
    +86-15000894969
  • WhatsApp:

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

HANKSUGI JAPAN was founded and registered in Japan in 2002 with our parent plant in China,

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt العربية العربية Zulu Zulu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS

Product Introduction

Hanksugi is a Japanese company that produces aluminum truck wheels. Hanksugi's 17.5 inch series aluminum wheels give your truck a polished look that is both stylish and durable. These wheels are perfect for any terrain, and they will stand up to the elements and the rigors of daily driving. 

 Best Hanksugi 17.5 Inch Series Aluminum wheels Company - Hanksugi    


Company Advantages

Premium quality products: Hanksugi Tyre are designed by our Japanese engineers with advance Japanese technology and European technology inside.

Marketing Support: Every year we will make a patch of gifts of the marketing materials such as: pens, caps, T-Shirts, Notebooks ect. Also we can help our customers to assemble the wheels and TBR tyres together or put PRC tyres in the TBR tyres in order to save the freight cost.

All kinds of certificates: Hanksugi have passed many certificates for different countries to meet different requirements for each markets.

Market protection: We always keep serious sales channels for our agents in their market and we will not even quote to anyone else after we have signed the exclusive agreement.

Hanksugi was founded in 2013 with the goal of providing the best quality 17.5 inch aluminum truck wheels on the market. We are a family owned and operated business located in Southern California.
We take pride in our workmanship and only use the highest quality materials to ensure that our products can withstand the rigors of everyday use. Our team of skilled craftsmen have years of experience in manufacturing and polishing aluminum truck wheels to perfection. If you're looking for a set of durable, stylish, and affordable aluminum truck wheels, then look no further than Hanksugi!

About Hanksugi

HANKSUGI JAPAN was founded and registered in Japan in 2002 with our parent plant in China, which is one of top tyre manufacturers in the world. Hanksugi tyres are designed in Japan by our experienced Japanese engineers team, to ensure Hanksugi tyres with better grip, lower rolling resistance, better wearing resistance, longer mileage and other outstanding performance, offering our customers the highest quality products and cost performance. Hanksugi also produce high quality steel wheels, aluminum wheels, we can assemble tyres and wheels as customer requirement, offering a great advantage to our customers in freight cost. Our products have passed the following test and certifications: REACH,ECE, SOUND AND LABELLING(EUROPE); DOT AND SMARTWAY(USA); NOM(MEXICO); LATU(URUGUAY), INEN(ECUADOR); SENCAMER(VENEZUELA); GCC(MIDDLE EAST); ISO9001; ISO14001; TS16949.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

HANKSUGI JAPAN was founded and registered in Japan in 2002 with our parent plant in China,

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية
বাংলা
Deutsch
English
Español
français
bahasa Indonesia
italiano
日本語
Polski
svenska
Pilipino
Tiếng Việt
Zulu
Current language:English