Produkteinführung

Hanksugi ist ein japanisches Unternehmen, das Aluminium-LKW-Räder herstellt. Die Aluminiumräder der 17,5-Zoll-Serie von Hanksugi verleihen Ihrem Truck ein poliertes Aussehen, das sowohl stilvoll als auch langlebig ist. Diese Räder sind perfekt für jedes Terrain und halten den Elementen und den Strapazen des täglichen Fahrens stand. 

 Best Hanksugi 17.5 Inch Series Aluminum wheels Company - Hanksugi   


Unternehmensvorteile

Premium-Qualitätsprodukte: Hanksugi-Reifen werden von unseren japanischen Ingenieuren mit fortschrittlicher japanischer Technologie und europäischer Technologie entwickelt.

Marketingunterstützung: Jedes Jahr werden wir einen Patch mit Geschenken aus den Marketingmaterialien erstellen, wie z. B.: Stifte, Kappen, T-Shirts, Notizbücher usw. Wir können unseren Kunden auch helfen, die Räder und TBR-Reifen zusammenzubauen oder PRC-Reifen in die TBR-Reifen einzusetzen, um die Frachtkosten zu sparen.

Alle Arten von Zertifikaten: Hanksugi hat viele Zertifikate für verschiedene Länder bestanden, um unterschiedliche Anforderungen für jeden Markt zu erfüllen.

Marktschutz: Wir behalten für unsere Agenten immer seriöse Vertriebskanäle in ihrem Markt bei und wir werden nicht einmal jemand anderem ein Angebot machen, nachdem wir die exklusive Vereinbarung unterzeichnet haben.

Hanksugi wurde 2013 mit dem Ziel gegründet, die hochwertigsten 17,5-Zoll-Aluminium-LKW-Räder auf dem Markt anzubieten. Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Südkalifornien.
Wir sind stolz auf unsere Verarbeitung und verwenden nur die hochwertigsten Materialien, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Produkte den Strapazen des täglichen Gebrauchs standhalten. Unser Team aus erfahrenen Handwerkern verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung in der Herstellung und dem perfekten Polieren von Aluminium-LKW-Rädern. Wenn Sie nach einem Satz langlebiger, stilvoller und erschwinglicher Aluminium-LKW-Räder suchen, dann sind Sie bei Hanksugi genau richtig!

Über Hanksugi

HANKSUGI JAPAN wurde 2002 in Japan mit unserem Stammwerk in China gegründet und registriert, das einer der führenden Reifenhersteller der Welt ist. Hanksugi-Reifen werden in Japan von unserem erfahrenen japanischen Ingenieurteam entwickelt, um Hanksugi-Reifen mit besserem Grip, geringerem Rollwiderstand, besserer Verschleißfestigkeit, längerer Laufleistung und anderen herausragenden Leistungen zu gewährleisten und unseren Kunden Produkte von höchster Qualität und Kostenleistung zu bieten. Hanksugi produziert auch hochwertige Stahlräder, Aluminiumräder, wir können Reifen und Räder nach Kundenwunsch montieren, was unseren Kunden einen großen Vorteil bei den Frachtkosten bietet. Unsere Produkte haben die folgenden Tests und Zertifizierungen bestanden: REACH, ECE, SOUND AND LABELLING (EUROPE); PUNKT UND SMARTWAY (USA); NOM (MEXIKO); LATU (URUGUAY), INEN (ECUADOR); SENCAMER (VENEZUELA); GCC (NAHER OSTEN); ISO9001; ISO14001; TS16949.


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

HANKSUGI JAPAN was founded and registered in Japan in 2002 with our parent plant in China,

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English
Tiếng Việt
العربية
Zulu
Pilipino
Polski
bahasa Indonesia
বাংলা
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

PRODUCTS

Product Introduction

Hanksugi is a Japanese company that produces aluminum truck wheels. Hanksugi's 17.5 inch series aluminum wheels give your truck a polished look that is both stylish and durable. These wheels are perfect for any terrain, and they will stand up to the elements and the rigors of daily driving. 

 Best Hanksugi 17.5 Inch Series Aluminum wheels Company - Hanksugi    


Company Advantages

Premium quality products: Hanksugi Tyre are designed by our Japanese engineers with advance Japanese technology and European technology inside.

Marketing Support: Every year we will make a patch of gifts of the marketing materials such as: pens, caps, T-Shirts, Notebooks ect. Also we can help our customers to assemble the wheels and TBR tyres together or put PRC tyres in the TBR tyres in order to save the freight cost.

All kinds of certificates: Hanksugi have passed many certificates for different countries to meet different requirements for each markets.

Market protection: We always keep serious sales channels for our agents in their market and we will not even quote to anyone else after we have signed the exclusive agreement.

Hanksugi was founded in 2013 with the goal of providing the best quality 17.5 inch aluminum truck wheels on the market. We are a family owned and operated business located in Southern California.
We take pride in our workmanship and only use the highest quality materials to ensure that our products can withstand the rigors of everyday use. Our team of skilled craftsmen have years of experience in manufacturing and polishing aluminum truck wheels to perfection. If you're looking for a set of durable, stylish, and affordable aluminum truck wheels, then look no further than Hanksugi!

About Hanksugi

HANKSUGI JAPAN was founded and registered in Japan in 2002 with our parent plant in China, which is one of top tyre manufacturers in the world. Hanksugi tyres are designed in Japan by our experienced Japanese engineers team, to ensure Hanksugi tyres with better grip, lower rolling resistance, better wearing resistance, longer mileage and other outstanding performance, offering our customers the highest quality products and cost performance. Hanksugi also produce high quality steel wheels, aluminum wheels, we can assemble tyres and wheels as customer requirement, offering a great advantage to our customers in freight cost. Our products have passed the following test and certifications: REACH,ECE, SOUND AND LABELLING(EUROPE); DOT AND SMARTWAY(USA); NOM(MEXICO); LATU(URUGUAY), INEN(ECUADOR); SENCAMER(VENEZUELA); GCC(MIDDLE EAST); ISO9001; ISO14001; TS16949.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

HANKSUGI JAPAN was founded and registered in Japan in 2002 with our parent plant in China,

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية
বাংলা
Deutsch
English
Español
français
bahasa Indonesia
italiano
日本語
Polski
svenska
Pilipino
Tiếng Việt
Zulu
Current language:English